Planetary Partners
Bahamas Message Boards: Bahamas Vacation Forums: Bimini Bahamas Message Boards:
Planetary Partners
Hello, I have been planning a nature trip in Bahamas this summer. After some search on the internet, I found this company called Planetary Partners. They are quite responsive and have answered all my questions. Now I need to send them a deposit to secure two spaces in June for me and my wife. I am getting a cold feet since I only met this company through the internet. Has anyone here used this company before? If so, would you please let me know if this company is legit? Will they take my deposit and simply disappear? Thank you in advance. Joe More info: Bahamas | Bahamas Vacations | Bahamas News | Bahamas Real Estate
Dear Joe, There are a couple of sites on the internet where you can look up customer reviews about a company. The largest such site I am aware of is Eopinions (www.eopinions.com)or you can check with www.fodors.com. They have consumer reviews for all kinds of products, including travel. Another site that provides extensive coverage on tour operators is InfoHub (www.infohub.com). I just found that Planetary Partners listed there: http://www.infohub.com/TRAVEL/SIT/top_pages/1493.html Hope this helps. Mike More info: Bahamas | Bahamas Vacations | Bahamas News | Bahamas Real Estate
Hey Mike thanks you replied. Being in a rush everytime I have little time to run to different touristic agencies. I prefer to solve my problems sitting in front of the computer. Thus I checked Infohub's site and found it pretty interesting. I found really good reviews on tour operators, including Planetary Partners which settled my worries about their legality. Guess I'll send them the deposit. Besides, I 'll recommend Infohub to all my friends who are inveterate travelers. All the best, Joe More info: Bahamas | Bahamas Vacations | Bahamas News | Bahamas Real Estate
|