Battle of The Superstars Video

Saturday 31st, July 2010 / 23:38 Published by

Ten minute video features everybody from Michael Jackson and Rihanna to Eminem and Lady Gaga.


Eminem Recovery Comeback Album Songs Are Listed as
1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (feat. Kobe)
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down (feat. P!nk)
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 To Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)
16. You’re Never Over
17. Untitled


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Bahamian Project

Like Us